192.168.1.38 - /ftp/

[To Parent Directory]
   Friday, August    25, 2017  06:43 AM           16384       Braemar
  Tuesday, September 05, 2017  10:00 AM           16384       Commonwealth Hardscape
   Monday, August    21, 2017  06:06 AM         5453647       Dulles Shell.pdf
   Monday, July      17, 2017  07:33 AM           16384       Duncan Frederick
 Thursday, June      29, 2017  08:15 AM        54254631       Earth Fare Fairfax, VA - Bid Documents dated 06-23-17.zip
   Friday, August    25, 2017  06:43 AM           16384       Garden City
  Tuesday, August    08, 2017  11:51 AM           16384       Glen Burnie
 Thursday, April     20, 2017  11:44 AM           16384       Jennifer
 Thursday, July      06, 2017  08:46 AM        10790096       Kamp Facade.pdf
   Friday, February  07, 2014  11:41 AM           16384       System Volume Information
   Monday, July      31, 2017  06:55 AM        26968425       T-MOBILE tenant fit out drawin.zip
 Thursday, June      15, 2017  01:50 PM       288547031       ZWa08064
   Monday, July      17, 2017  07:32 AM           16384       testing
  Tuesday, November  24, 2015  09:59 AM           16384       upload